Sermon Archive

For older sermons please click here

Calendar

Last month June 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 22 1 2 3
week 23 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 24 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 25 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 26 25 26 27 28 29 30
Filter media by:
Sunday, 27 December 2015
Passage: John 1:43-51
Duration: 38 mins 22 secs
Friday, 25 December 2015
Series: Matthew
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
Sunday, 20 December 2015
Series: Matthew
Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
Sunday, 13 December 2015
Series: Matthew
Duration: 27 mins 8 secs
Sunday, 06 December 2015
Duration: 29 mins 50 secs
Sunday, 29 November 2015
Series: Rest
Duration: 30 mins 30 secs
Sunday, 22 November 2015
Series: Rest
Duration: 34 mins 55 secs
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Duration: 36 mins 28 secs
Sunday, 01 November 2015
Series: 1 Kings
Duration: 31 mins 15 secs
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Passage: 1 Kings 9:1-9
Duration: 38 mins 12 secs
Powered by Truthengaged