Sermon Archive

For older sermons please click here

Calendar

Last month April 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 13 1
week 14 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 15 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 16 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 17 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 18 30
Filter media by:
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Passage: 1 Kings 9:1-9
Duration: 38 mins 12 secs
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Duration: 36 mins 50 secs
Thursday, 08 October 2015
Duration: 41 mins 22 secs
Sunday, 04 October 2015
Duration: 25 mins 37 secs
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Series: 1 Kings
Duration: 42 mins 19 secs
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Duration: 39 mins 40 secs
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Duration: 31 mins 30 secs
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Series: Special
Duration: 41 mins 7 secs
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Passage: Mark 10:13-15
Series: Special
Duration: 31 mins 58 secs
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Series: Special
Duration: 37 mins 28 secs
Powered by Truthengaged