Sermon Archive

For older sermons please click here

Calendar

Last month December 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 48 1 2
week 49 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 50 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 51 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 52 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
week 1 31
Filter media by:
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Passage: Luke 1:39-46
Duration: 38 mins 6 secs
Sunday, 02 October 2016
Duration: 35 mins 23 secs
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Duration: 42 mins 19 secs
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Series: Special
Duration: 31 mins 46 secs
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Passage: Luke 6:46-49
Duration: 30 mins 31 secs
Sunday, 04 September 2016
Passage: Luke 6:43-10
Duration: 33 mins 1 sec
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Passage: Luke 16:1-15
Series: Special
Duration: 35 mins 15 secs
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Passage: Luke 6:37-42
Duration: 29 mins 51 secs
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Passage: Luke 6:27-36
Duration: 27 mins 7 secs
Sunday, 07 August 2016
Passage: Luke 6:12-26
Duration: 31 mins 7 secs
Powered by Truthengaged