Sermon Archive

For older sermons please click here

Calendar

Last month June 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 22 1 2 3
week 23 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 24 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 25 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 26 25 26 27 28 29 30
Filter media by:
Sunday, 06 March 2016
Series: "The Church"
Duration: 32 mins 27 secs
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-5
Series: The Church
Duration: 32 mins 15 secs
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Series: The Church
Duration: 33 mins 37 secs
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Series: The Church
Duration: 31 mins 44 secs
Sunday, 07 February 2016
Duration: 31 mins 47 secs
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Duration: 24 mins 26 secs
Sunday, 24 January 2016
Duration: 25 mins 58 secs
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Duration: 27 mins 54 secs
Sunday, 10 January 2016
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
Sunday, 03 January 2016
Passage: Mark 9:33-37
Duration: 23 mins 40 secs
Powered by Truthengaged