Sermon Archive

For older sermons please click here

Calendar

Last month March 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 9 1 2 3 4
week 10 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 12 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 13 26 27 28 29 30 31
Filter media by:
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Passage: Luke 6:27-36
Duration: 27 mins 7 secs
Sunday, 07 August 2016
Passage: Luke 6:12-26
Duration: 31 mins 7 secs
Sunday, 31 July 2016
Passage: Philemon
Series: Special
Duration: 39 mins 19 secs
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Duration: 30 mins 40 secs
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Series: Guest
Duration: 42 mins 60 secs
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Duration: 34 mins 36 secs
Sunday, 03 July 2016
Duration: 29 mins 15 secs
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Duration: 43 mins 56 secs
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Passage: James 5:7-12
Duration: 42 mins 26 secs
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Powered by Truthengaged