Sermon Archive

For older sermons please click here

Calendar

Last month April 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 13 1
week 14 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 15 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 16 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 17 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 18 30
Filter media by:
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Passage: Luke 11:5-10
Duration: 38 mins 40 secs
Sunday, 04 December 2016
Series: Special
Duration: 30 mins 54 secs
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Passage: Luke 11:1-13
Duration: 28 mins 1 sec
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Series: Guest
Duration: 41 mins 12 secs
Sunday, 06 November 2016
Series: Special
Duration: 34 mins 49 secs
Sunday, 30 October 2016
Duration: 35 mins 3 secs
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Duration: 40 mins 40 secs
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Passage: Luke 1:39-46
Duration: 38 mins 6 secs
Sunday, 02 October 2016
Duration: 35 mins 23 secs
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Duration: 42 mins 19 secs
Powered by Truthengaged